Ticket Sales

306.938.7800

1.800.970.SEAT (7328)

Box Office

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holidays 12:00PM - 5:00PM

SaskTel Center Events

 

March 2017

View EventBuy Tickets

The Lumineers

Thursday Mar 30
View EventBuy Tickets

WEEZER

Friday Mar 31

April 2017

View EventBuy Tickets

I LOVE THE 90'S

Sunday Apr 2
View Event

VANCOUVER vs. RUSH

Saturday Apr 8
View Event

NEW ENGLAND vs RUSH

Saturday Apr 15
View Event

TORONTO vs. RUSH

Saturday Apr 22
View EventBuy Tickets

RAM Motorsports Spectacular

Friday Apr 28
View EventBuy Tickets

RAM Motorsports Spectacular

Saturday Apr 29
View EventBuy Tickets

RAM Motorsports Spectacular

Saturday Apr 29

June 2017

View EventBuy Tickets

TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH HILL - SOUL 2 SOUL

Sunday Jun 4

July 2017

View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Tuesday Jul 11
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Wednesday Jul 12
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Thursday Jul 13
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Friday Jul 14
View EventBuy Tickets

Bob Dylan

Friday Jul 14
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Saturday Jul 15
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Sunday Jul 16
View Event

ED SHEERAN

Sunday Jul 23

August 2017

View EventBuy Tickets

OneRepublic

Thursday Aug 17
View Event

Rock the River

Friday Aug 18
View Event

Rock the River

Saturday Aug 19
View Event

Brad Paisley

Saturday Aug 19
View Event

Rock the River

Sunday Aug 20

September 2017

View EventBuy Tickets

2017 CCMA AWARDS SHOW

Sunday Sep 10
View EventBuy Tickets

NICKELBACK Feed The Machine 2017 Tour

Saturday Sep 23
View EventBuy Tickets

NHL Pre-season Edmonton Oilers vs Carolina Hurricanes

Wednesday Sep 27