Ticket Sales

306.938.7800

1.800.970.SEAT (7328)

Box Office

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holidays 12:00PM - 5:00PM

SaskTel Center Events

 

January 2018

View Event

Edmonton Oil Kigs vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Jan 26
View Event

Prince George Cougars vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Jan 27
View Event

Red Deer Rebels vs Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday Jan 31

February 2018

View Event

Stealth vs Rush

Saturday Feb 3
View Event

STONE SOUR and HALESTORM

Sunday Feb 4
View Event

Kootenay Ice vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Feb 6
View EventBuy Tickets

WWE LIVE ROAD TO WRESTLEMANIA

Friday Feb 9
View Event

Prince Albert Raiders vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Feb 10
View Event

Regina Pats vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Feb 11
View EventBuy Tickets

AVENGED SEVENFOLD

Wednesday Feb 14
View EventBuy Tickets

RAM Motorsports Spectacular

Friday Feb 16
View EventBuy Tickets

RAM Motorsports Spectacular

Saturday Feb 17
View EventBuy Tickets

RAM Motorsports Spectacular

Saturday Feb 17
View Event

Regina Pats vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Feb 23
View Event

Roughnecks vs Rush

Saturday Feb 24
View Event

Moose Jaw Warriors vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Feb 25

March 2018

View Event

Lethbridge Hurricanes vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Mar 2
View Event

Stealth vs Rush

Saturday Mar 3
View Event

Edmonton Oil Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Mar 6
View Event

Calgary Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Mar 9
View Event

Brandon Wheat Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Mar 10
View Event

SANTANA

Tuesday Mar 13
View Event

Prince Albert Raiders vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Mar 17
View EventBuy Tickets

Hedley: Cageless Tour

Monday Mar 19
View Event

Knighthawks vs Rush

Saturday Mar 24

April 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

SHINEDOWN with IN THIS MOMENT, ONE BAD SON, & 10 YEARS

Tuesday Apr 3
View EventBuy Tickets

ROD STEWART

Wednesday Apr 4
View Event

Mammoth vs Rush

Saturday Apr 7
View Event

THE ILLUSIONISTS

Thursday Apr 12
View Event

Swarm vs Rush

Saturday Apr 14
View EventBuy Tickets

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

Monday Apr 23
View Event

Roughnecks vs Rush

Saturday Apr 28

May 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

DIRTY DANCING The Classic Story On Stage

Wednesday May 9
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 Investors Group Stars on Ice presented by Lindt

Friday May 11
View Event

Shania Twain

Saturday May 12
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Wednesday May 16
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Thursday May 17
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Friday May 18
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Friday May 18
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Saturday May 19
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Saturday May 19
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Sunday May 20
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Sunday May 20

August 2018

View Event

Rock the River

Friday Aug 17
View Event

Rock the River

Saturday Aug 18
View Event

Rock the River

Sunday Aug 19