Ticket Sales

306.938.7800

1.800.970.SEAT (7328)

Box Office

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holidays 12:00PM - 5:00PM

SaskTel Center Events

 

August 2018

View Event

Rock the River

Friday Aug 17
View Event

Rock the River

Saturday Aug 18
View Event

Rock the River

Sunday Aug 19
View EventBuy Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With ALICE COOPER

Saturday Aug 25

September 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

METALLICA

Saturday Sep 15
View EventBuy Tickets

KEITH URBAN

Friday Sep 21
View Event

Swift Current Broncos vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Sep 22
View Event

Medicine Hat Tigers vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Sep 29

October 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

NITRO CIRCUS You Got This ARENA TOUR

Friday Oct 5
View Event

Red Deer Rebels vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Oct 12
View Event

Prince Albert Raiders vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Oct 14
View Event

Calgary Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday Oct 17
View Event

Spokane Chiefs vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Oct 19
View Event

Everett Silvertips vs Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday Oct 24
View EventBuy Tickets

JOHN MELLENCAMP

Monday Oct 29

November 2018

View Event

Kootney Ice vs Saskatoon Blades

Thursday Nov 1
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Tuesday Nov 6
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Tuesday Nov 6
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Wednesday Nov 7
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Wednesday Nov 7
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Friday Nov 9
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Friday Nov 9
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Saturday Nov 10
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Saturday Nov 10
View EventBuy Tickets

RUSSELL PETERS Deported World Tour

Monday Nov 12
View Event

Medicine Hat Tigers vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Nov 13
View Event

Tri-City Americans vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Nov 17
View Event

Lethbridge Hurricanes vs Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday Nov 21
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 PBR Canadian Finals

Friday Nov 23
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 PBR Canadian Finals

Saturday Nov 24

December 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

THREE DAYS GRACE

Thursday Dec 6
View Event

Moose Jaw Warriors vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Dec 7
View Event

Prince Albert Raiders vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Dec 9
View Event

Edmonton Oil Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Dec 11
View Event

Brandon Wheat Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Dec 14
View Event

Prince Albert Raiders vs Saskatoon Blades

Thursday Dec 27

January 2019

View Event

Swift Current Broncos vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Jan 1
View Event

Regina Pats vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Jan 4
View Event

Brandon Wheat Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Jan 6
View Event

Seattle Thunderbirds vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Jan 8
View Event

Calgary Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Jan 11
View Event

Portland Winterhawks vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Jan 12
View Event

Regina Pats vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Jan 18
View Event

Swift Current Broncos vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Jan 26

February 2019

View Event

Edmonton Oil Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Feb 2
View Event

Moose Jaw Warriors vs Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday Feb 6
View Event

Brandon Wheat Kings vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Feb 10
View Event

Kootney Ice vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Feb 23
View Event

Lethbridge Hurricanes vs Saskatoon Blades

Tuesday Feb 26

March 2019

View Event

Regina Pats vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Mar 1
View Event

Red Deer Rebels vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Mar 3
View Event

Swift Current Broncos vs Saskatoon Blades

Saturday Mar 9
View Event

Moose Jaw Warriors vs Saskatoon Blades

Sunday Mar 10
View Event

Prince Albert Raiders vs Saskatoon Blades

Friday Mar 15

May 2019

View Event

CARRIE UNDERWOOD

Friday May 31