Ticket Sales

306.938.7800

1.800.970.SEAT (7328)

Box Office

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holidays 12:00PM - 5:00PM

SaskTel Center Events

 

July 2018

View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Tuesday Jul 17
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Wednesday Jul 18
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Thursday Jul 19
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Friday Jul 20
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Saturday Jul 21
View Event

A Taste of Saskatchewan

Sunday Jul 22

August 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

ALABAMA

Thursday Aug 2
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 IIJL World Junior Lacrosse Championships

Wednesday Aug 8
View Event

Rock the River

Friday Aug 17
View Event

Rock the River

Saturday Aug 18
View Event

Rock the River

Sunday Aug 19
View EventBuy Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With ALICE COOPER

Saturday Aug 25

September 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

METALLICA

Saturday Sep 15
View EventBuy Tickets

KEITH URBAN

Friday Sep 21

October 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

NITRO CIRCUS You Got This ARENA TOUR

Friday Oct 5
View EventBuy Tickets

JOHN MELLENCAMP

Monday Oct 29

November 2018

View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Tuesday Nov 6
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Tuesday Nov 6
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Wednesday Nov 7
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Wednesday Nov 7
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Friday Nov 9
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Friday Nov 9
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Saturday Nov 10
View Event

The 4 NATIONS CUP

Saturday Nov 10
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 PBR Canadian Finals

Friday Nov 23
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 PBR Canadian Finals

Saturday Nov 24