Ticket Sales

306.938.7800

1.800.970.SEAT (7328)

Box Office

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holidays 12:00PM - 5:00PM

SaskTel Center Events

 

August 2019

View Event

Rock the River

Saturday Aug 17
View Event

Rock the River

Sunday Aug 18
View EventBuy Tickets

CEBL (Canadian Elite Basketball League) Championships

Saturday Aug 24
View EventBuy Tickets

CEBL (Canadian Elite Basketball League) Championships

Saturday Aug 24
View EventBuy Tickets

CEBL (Canadian Elite Basketball League) Championships

Sunday Aug 25

October 2019

View Event

ELTON JOHN

Tuesday Oct 1
View Event

ELTON JOHN

Wednesday Oct 2
View EventBuy Tickets

LUKE COMBS

Thursday Oct 10
View EventBuy Tickets

ROCK THE RINK

Saturday Oct 26

November 2019

View EventBuy Tickets

2019 PBR Canadian Finals

Friday Nov 22
View EventBuy Tickets

2019 PBR Canadian Finals

Saturday Nov 23

April 2020

View Event

Celine Dion

Saturday Apr 25