Ticket Sales

306.938.7800

1.800.970.SEAT (7328)

Box Office

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holidays 12:00PM - 5:00PM

SaskTel Center Events

 

April 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

Monday Apr 23
View EventBuy Tickets

Humboldt Broncos Tribute Concert presented by Country Thunder Foundation

Friday Apr 27
View Event

Roughnecks vs Rush

Saturday Apr 28

May 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

DIRTY DANCING The Classic Story On Stage

Wednesday May 9
View Event

Saskatchewan Rush Playoff Game

Thursday May 10
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 Investors Group Stars on Ice presented by Lindt

Friday May 11
View Event

Shania Twain

Saturday May 12
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Wednesday May 16
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Thursday May 17
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Friday May 18
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Friday May 18
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Saturday May 19
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Saturday May 19
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Sunday May 20
View EventBuy Tickets

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Sunday May 20
View EventBuy Tickets

RUSS - I SEE YOU TOUR PART 1

Wednesday May 23

June 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

Kevin Hart

Saturday Jun 2

August 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

ALABAMA

Thursday Aug 2
View EventBuy Tickets

2018 IIJL World Junior Lacrosse Championships

Wednesday Aug 8
View Event

Rock the River

Friday Aug 17
View Event

Rock the River

Saturday Aug 18
View Event

Rock the River

Sunday Aug 19
View EventBuy Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With ALICE COOPER

Saturday Aug 25

September 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

METALLICA

Saturday Sep 15
View EventBuy Tickets

KEITH URBAN

Friday Sep 21

October 2018

View EventBuy Tickets

NITRO CIRCUS You Got This ARENA TOUR

Friday Oct 5